Have Questions?

Contact Us!

Amthor International, a fourth generation family-owned company, is the nation’s largest and most diverse manufacturer of tanker trucks. Our products include tanks and accessories for the refined fuel, propane, vacuum and septic, portable restroom, water, well drilling, and construction industries. 100% of Amthor tanks are made in the USA and manufactured in their 86,000 square foot facility in Gretna, Virginia. Let us know how we can help you!

Questions?

Simply fill out the form below, and someone will get back to you shortly. For a company directory, please see below.

Contact

Company Directory

Alice Amthor
President / CEO

(434) 656-6233
aamthor@amthorinternational.com

Butch Amthor, COO
Butch Amthor, Chief Operations Officer

(434) 656-6233
bamthor@amthorinternational.com

Brian Amthor, Executive Vice President
Brian Amthor, Executive Vice President

(434) 656-6233
cell: (845) 742-9043
bramthor@amthorinternational.com

Headshot-1
Hank Vanderveen, Vacuum Tank Product Manager

(252) 293-1284
cell: (845) 494-0104
hankv@amthorinternational.com

Sierra Littrell, Marketing Manager
Sierra Littrell, Marketing Manager

(434) 709 – 7364
sierral@amthorinternational.com

Headshot-Kathy
Vicky Francis, Head CAD Engineer/Draftsperson

(434) 656-6233
vfrancis@amthorinternational.com

Headshot-7
Mark Agee, GM/Plant Manager

(434) 709 – 7364
magee@amthorinternational.com

Headshot-4
Jack Green, Purchasing Manager

(434) 656-6233
jgreen@amthorinternational.com

adrienne
Adrienne James, Human Resources Manager

(434) 656-6233
ajames@amthorinternational.com

Headshot-6
Ronnie Farmer, Assistant General Manager

(434) 656-6233
rfarmer@amthorinternational.com

Joey Diciccio • Northeast Regional Sales Manager

(845) 778-5576
jjd@amthorinternational.com

Tom Radtke • Southeast Regional Sales Manager

(434) 656-6233
tradtke@amthorinternational.com

© 2016 Amthor International. All rights reserved.  Website designed & powered by Gilday Creative