Amthor’s Network

Dealers

At Amthor International, we have a full line of distributors to keep you running.

Amthor Welding Service

20 Osprey Lane, Gardiner, NY 12525
Tel: 845-778-5576 | Fax: 845-778-5916
Brian Amthor – bramthor@amthorinternational.com
amthorinternational.com
Products Available: Full Product Line

Bick and Heintz

1101 Stark Street, Utica, NY 13502
Tel: 315-733-7577 | Fax: 315-733-7570
Tom Bick-bickheintz@yahoo.com
Products Available: Full Product Line

Carey Auto

37 County Rd
Plympton, MA 02367
Tel: 781 582 1378
Mike Carey
careyauto@comcast.net
www.careytruckequipment.com
Product Line: All

Clarks Truck Center

6 Orr Road Jericho, Vermont 05465
Tel: 866-415-4623
Randy Clark- randy.e.clark@clarkstruckcenter.com
www.clarkstruckcenter.com
Product Lines Available: Full Product Line

DOT Sales

80 Blacklawn Road – Conyers, GA 30094
Tel: 770.929.1001
Charlie Henson – chanson@dotsalesusa.com
www.dotsalesusa.com
Products Available: Lube Tanks

Dyna Vac

8963 NY-365, Stittville, NY 13469
Tel: 315.865.8084
Contact: Hal Reigi – har@dynavacequipment.com
www.dynavacequipment.com
Products Available: Vacuum Tanks

Eldredge Equipments

896 Fernhill Road West Chester, PA 19380
Tel: 610-430-3988 | Fax: 6104311870
Contact: John Eldredge
www.eldredgeequipment.com
Products Available: Vacuum Tanks

Engine and Accessory

12201 NW 30th Place Miami, FL 33167
Tel: 305-573-2268 | 800-327-5431 | Fax: 305-576-4617
Craig Smith- rcs@rampstar.com
www.rampstar.com
Products Available: Full Product Line

Gabrielli Truck Sales

3200 Horseblock Rd Medford, NY 11763
Tel: 888-887-8557 | Fax: 631-758-6337
Rick Pesto- rpesto@gabriellitruck.com
www.gabriellitruck.com
See website for all locations
Products Available: Full Product Line

Green Mountain Kenworth

3640 Shelburne Road PO Box 517 Shelburne, VT 05482
Tel: 802-985-2521 | Fax: 802-985-2524
Contact: Ed Fitzgerald- sales@greenmountainkw.com
www.greenmountainkw.com
Product Lines Available: Full Product Line

Guaraguao Truck Sales, Inc

Carr. 174 Km 5.1 Bo. Guaraguao Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Tel: 787-740-3615
www.guaraguaotruck.com
Product Lines Available: Full Product Line

Industrial Power and Equipment

712 North Beach Street – Fort Worth, TX 76111
Tel: 817 834 7473
Peter Ciprari – peterc@iptruck.com
www.iptruck.com
See website for multiple locations
Products Available: Full Product Line

Kraft Tank

2720 East. 88th Terrace, Kansas City, MO 64132
Tel: 888-464-8265
Spencer Kraft – spencer@kraftank.com
www.krafttank.com
Products Available: Refined Fuel Tanks

LIT Tank Sales & Service

1400 S Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103-4077
Tel: 603-623-8873
David Wernersbach- david@littanksales.com
www.littanksales.com
Products Available: Full Product Line

Metzler Bros

709 Second Avenue, Duncansville, PA 16635
Tel: 814-695-9239 | Fax: 814-696-9323
Joseph Pyzowski- joembttt@hotmail.com
www.metzlercompanies.com
Products Available: Full Product Line

New England Truck Solutions

Slatersville, RI 02876
Tel: 401.640.9540
Justin Jarvis – jmj2@truckri.com
www.netrucksolutions.com
Products Available: Full Product Line

Phoenix Industries

6466 Snider Rd. #C, Loveland, OH 45140
Phone: 513.722.1085
Carl Nause – carl@phoenixdottank.com
www.phoenixdottank.com
Product Lines Available: Full Product Line

Post Leasing and Sales

1701 Sutherland Ave. Knoxville, TN 37921
Phone: 865-524-5678
Contact: Jimmy Leach
www.petroleumtrucks.net
Product Lines Available: Full Product Line

RWC Group

1301 N. Post Rd Anchorage, AK 99501
Tel: 800-478-8550
Contact: Mike Lash- mlash@rwcgroup.com
www.cascadiainternational.com
Product Lines Available: Full Product Line

Silverliner

Pikeville, KY – Coming late 2018
606-767-1385
Chris Tomlinson
ctomlinson@teamkore.com
silverliner.com

Spartan Tank

4511 South Pine Street, Spartanburg, SC 29302
Tel: 864-573-5691
Toll Free: 888-371-TANK(8265)
Tommy Webber tommy@spartantank.com
Stephen Webber Stephen@spartantankandtrailer.com
www.spartantank.com
Products Available: Full Product Line

Stuart Tank Sales

940 E. Geneva Street, Elkhorn, WI 53121
Toll Free: 888.204.7872 | Tel: 262.723.2200
Phil Klein pklein@stuarttank.com
www.stuarttank.com
Products Available: Full Product Line

Tank Trucks and Trailers

716 East 7th Street, Richmond, Virginia 23224
Toll Free: 888-740-0197 | Fax: 804-232-2491
Jim McCoy- Wmccoy8908@aol.com
www.tankstruckstrailers.com
Products Available: Full Product Line

Taylor Pump and Lift

4325 Motor Sports Drive – Concord, NC 28027
Tel: 704.786.9400
Jeff Taylor Jr. – jeffjr@taylorpumpandlift.com
www.taylorpumpandlift.com
Products Available: Lube Tanks

The Truck Shop

1702 “E” St. NE, Auburn, WA 98002
Tel: 253.852.3827
Doug Small – doug@thetruckshop.net
www.thetruckshop.net
Products Available: Lube Tanks

Transport Truck Sales

6740 Kaw Drive Kansas City, KS 66111
Tel: (888) 395-7551 |Fax: (913) 334-2400
Scott Perry  scott@transporttruck.com
www.transporttruck.com
Product Lines Available: Vacuum Tanks

TranSource Truck & Trailer

8808 Midway West Road
Raleigh, NC 27617
Matt Walsh
matt.walsh@tsource.com
919 – 782 – 8785
www.transourcetrucks.com
See website for all locations
Products Available: Vacuum and Portable Restroom Tank Trucks

 

Truck Enterprises

4700 Kenworth Rd., Roanoke, VA 24019
Tel: 540-537-6318
Luke Wheeler- lwheeler@truckenterprises.com
www.truckenterprises.com
Products Available: Fuel and Vacuum Tanks

White River Distributors, Inc.

720 Ramsey, Batesville, Arkansas 72501
Tel: 870-793-2374 | Toll Free: 800-548-7219 | Fax: 870-793-8230
David Fulbright- dflpg@aol.com
www.lpgbobtails.com
Products Available: Full Product Line

White River:  Dallas Texas & South Sales

Tel: 972-240-1229 | Toll Free: 800-483-9971
Danny McElroy-danmcelroy@aol.com
www.lpgbobtails.com
Products Available: Full Product Line

© 2016 Amthor International. All rights reserved.  Website designed & powered by Gilday Creative