Buy From Amthor

WHEN YOU BUY AN AMTHOR TANK TRUCK, YOU DECIDE WHAT YOU NEED.

Are you in a hurry to get back to business? Look through all of our available stock tanks to get you on the road faster.

Click through our list of stock tanks on the left to find your next tanker.

Refined Fuel
Propane

New England Kenworth

Contact: Ed Fitzgerald
ed.fitzgerald@newenglandkw.com
www.newenglandkw.com

Refined Fuel
Water Tankers
Vacuum
Portable Restroom

Engine & Accessory

Contact: Craig Smith
rcs@rampstar.com
rampstar.com

Refined Fuel

Refined Fuel
Vacuum

 

 

Truck Enterprises – Roanoke, VA

Contact: Luke Wheeler
LWheeler@truckenterprises.com
www.truckenterprises.com

Refined Fuel
Propane
Vacuum
Portable Restroom

Gabrielli Truck Sales

Contact: Rick Pesto

RPesto@gabriellitruck.com
www.gabriellitruck.com

04a

Refined Fuel
Vacuum
Portable Restroom
Propane

Amthor Welding

Contact: Todd Widmark
845-778-5576
twidmark@amthorinternational.com

Refined Fuel
Vacuum
Portable Restroom

tank shop logo

White River Distributors

Contact: David Fulbright

www.lpgbobtails.com
dflpg@aol.com

Aviation Refuelers

Garsite

Contact:  Tripp Hervey

Tripp.Hervey@garsite.com

www.garsite.com

Refined Fuel
Propane

R.R. Charlebois

Contact: Brent Dragon

www.rrcharlebois.com
brent@rrcharleboisinc.com

Refined Fuel
Propane
Vacuum
Portable Restroom

Liberty International Trucks

Contact: David Wernersbach

www.libertyinternationaltrucks.com
david@libertyinternationaltrucks.com

Refined Fuel
Portable Restroom
Vacuum

Silverliner

Contact: Christ Tomlinson

silverliner.com
Chris@silverliner.com

Refined Fuel
Propane

Phoenix Industries

 

Contact:  Carl Nause

carl@phoenixdottank.com
www.phoenixdottank.com

Refined Fuel

Spartan Tank

Contact:  Stephen Webber

Stephen@spartantank.com

www.spartantank.com

Refined Fuel
Propane
Vacuum
Portable Restroom

Clarks Truck Center

Contact: Russ Clark

www.clarkstruckcenter.com
russ.clark@clarkstruckcenter.com

Aviation Refuelers

Beta Fluid Systems

 

Contact: John Ingold

jingold@betafueling.com

www.betafueling.com

© 2016 Amthor International. All rights reserved.  Website designed & powered by Gilday Creative